Spike Robinson or Phoenyx Rose? Yes!

This is just my place to put up what I’m doing. At least now. Tomorrow maybe this blog will be something else. Right now, I have no idea what I’m doing here, but I’ll tinker and figure out how to post some things.

Here’s a pic to start. It’s an old favorite I did quite a long time ago. I call it “Spacejellies.”

a small glimpse into my surreal little universe image copyright (c) 2010 Karin A. Robinson

For now,

Spike Phoenyx Rose Robinson

This entry was posted in Art and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spike Robinson or Phoenyx Rose? Yes!

  1. DD says:

    Hi Spike!
    Virtual hugs from a fellow scribbler from your past. ;0) Hope all’s well with you. Best wishes for your blog.

    Extra hug,
    DD

Leave a Reply

