I figured it out! and celebrate by singing!

Or, at least, how to put videos into the blog. Well, not really into it, but I can link you there!

Not bad for a technically challenged folksinger.

Sooooo ….

Once upon a time, I had a silly little youtube account (here) and put up a few silly videos. Not much, just a purple latex glove with silver nail polish, and a half dozen really, REALLY old jokes perpetrated with the help of my little friend Christophred. Then I forgot all about it.

Then, a couple of weeks ago, I received an e-mail notification telling me that my dear friend Che had the kindness to subscribe to that Youtube account, and I promised myself I’d do something for her. So here’s a favorite song of mine, a zippy little tune I wrote myself, and I dedicate this to Che.

Here it is.

And here’s a pic for the day.

The coolest pachyderm I know!

Shoot, he’s slightly squeezed. Well, Lord Ganesha is the Hindu god of gateways and beginnings. He asks that we seek happiness, rise above our petty angers, and remember to salute him when we start a project.

Salute, Lord Ganesha!

Spike

This entry was posted in Art, Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

