Fallen off the face of the Earth.

It’s been over a year since I’ve put anything up here. A lot has changed; I am now between jobs, looking for a new direction in my career. I’ve had a lot of time to myself to explore what I really feel and think, but I haven’t done any art, music or writing — seems that part of me is still hibernating. But I’m sending out those apps and resumes, and pretty soon someone’s gonna get a really great people person to add to their team!

In the meantime, I offer this old piece of art from my files, just ‘coz I like it; it’s a photoshop update of an old piece I did in college:

(c) 2011 copyright Karin A. Robinson

This entry was posted in Art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

