Your Own Personalized Art!

I’m officially putting up my shingle as Digital Portrait Creator – so what does that mean? That means I can take your snapshot and turn it into a unique birthday greeting:

your friend's face and their astrological sign - I'll re-design it to include whatever is special to your special person!

your friend’s face and their astrological sign – I’ll re-design it to include whatever is special to your special person!

or inspirational portrait to salute that special someone:

your loved one's favorite animals, type of landscape - their unique spirit captured in a portrait to treasure!

your loved one’s favorite animals, type of landscape – their unique spirit captured in a portrait to treasure!

or even create a made-to-order family portrait:

I can work with you to create a group photo from several different shots, adding them to a scene you choose yourself!

I can work with you to create a group photo from several different shots, adding them to a scene you choose yourself!

No matter what kind of art you have in mind, I can put you and your loved ones right in the picture! Simply put, it’s creative portraiture for the 21st century.

Marna as Star

To contact me for your own personalized Spike creation, contact me through the comments, or drop me a line at Spikesworld19@yahoo.com, with “digital art” in the subject line.

This entry was posted in Art, Shameless Self-Promotion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Your Own Personalized Art!

  1. Marna Ehrech says:

    Fantastic, Spike! I love it!

Leave a Reply

