Wearable Art!

Note to “regulars” of this blog: I apologize for the shameless self-promotion (well, no, really I don’t), but this is the best way to show folks on my local front porch forum some of the products and services I’m offering as I take another step forward in my dream to support myself and my loved ones through my art. That said, if you see anything you like and you’re not in the Burlington, VT area, get in touch with me in the comments here (I won’t post them if you don’t want me to) and we’ll see what I can do for you! And if you’re not on your local Front Porch Forum, then go here now and see what it’s about! It’s a wonderful way to keep in touch with your own local events, sales, interests, and the folks in your neighborhood!]

Would you like a pair of pants like this?

chileconcarnalityor maybe a shirt like this?vine

Turn that “blah” pair of jeans or plain T-shirt into something fantastic: gardenpants2 carbnebpants3 carbnebpants4 DSC_0212 DSC_0242 IMG_0061 IMG_0062 IMG_0072 IMG_0086 IMG_0088IMG_0081

Whatever shapes, designs, or colors you want, I’ll be glad to render it into your own wearable art on any article of clothing you provide (I can also purchase the starting product, but that will be calculated into the price and good fit is not guaranteed).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

