Boom!

I’ve been pixel-wrangling all this weekend, and I like the results. On to the Star!

Traditionally called The Devil

XV ~ The Enemy

The “Enemy” is usually called “The Devil,” but I don’t believe in a devil as a singular, external force – the evil within the hearts of humans is more than enough. But there’s no other title I know of for the tower:

I am unaware of any other title for this card

XVI ~ The Tower

This entry was posted in Art, Spirituality and Religion, Tarot and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

