Joy is, apparently, sparkly.

9 of Cups

9 of Cups

Or at least that’s what made this 9 of cups work. I might have to earmark this one for editing however; I keep getting the distinct feeling that if I’d incorporated more purple into the design, I would have been getting a nasty call from Lisa Frank’s lawyers. But to my knowledge, they haven’t copyrighted sparkly rainbows – yet.

I’ll also be having to go through and standardize the colors according to suit, in order to make the colors completely uniform throughout. That means matching up every bluetone so that it is hexdec code 1869ab, that every blue highlight is d9e3ea, and every blue shadow is 283f5d. And that’s just for the suit of cups…

Fascinating, huh? Yeah, I didn’t think so, either. Anyway, here is the 9 of cups in all its sparkly glory:

This entry was posted in Art, Spirituality and Religion, Tarot and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

