Warning: Shameless Self-Promotion (Yuletide edition)

So, after a few years, I decided to edit my Twelve Days of Christmas cards (which mebbe garner me about 6 bucks a year on zazzle.com) and re-furbish the ol’ zazzle store. The old cards were not exactly to scale, and had (to me) an unattractive white edge on either side. So I gave them all a classy back-color, and there they be:

So, for you last-minute card buyers out there, here is the link to my “Twelve Days of Christmas” section of my zazzle store, where you can buy these wonderful cards, and even a T-shirt or poster with all twelve designs – and more!

This entry was posted in Art, Shameless Self-Promotion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

