Stop the Ignorance!

I try not to de-friend folks based on their political views; I think I’m openminded enough that I can disagree, even a lot, with a person and still be friends. But today I woke up to not only a hateful rant, but an inaccurate, hateful rant.

So, one more time, people:

extremism

Remember when America used to be the land where everyone was welcome, and we tried to understand each others’ faith traditions, not ban them? Well, neither do I, but it would be nice, for once.

This entry was posted in Art, Cults, Spirituality and Religion, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

