My Top Five List – Dystopian Books

Originally, it was going to be a top ten list. But, as the wit once said: “I didn’t have time to write a short letter, so I wrote a long one.”

Writing a Top Five Dystopian Book List, very fun. Writing a Top Five Dystopian Book List and actually drawing a salary – priceless. And I even get to do nifty art for the article, like this:

a-drop-of-consciousness

I love my job and am beyond grateful for the dear friends I work with and for.

Here’s today’s OMF Blog, by yours truly:Spike’s Top Five Totalitarian Favorites

 

This entry was posted in Cults, Philosophizing, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

